For those times when you need a little help answering a question, want to sign up for additional services, or just want to talk book recommendations, here's who you can call.

 
Customer Service

Phone: 800.775.1700
Fax: 866.557.3396
Email: RetailCustomerService@baker-taylor.com

For Help With:

  • Check an order status
  • Change an existing order
  • Check status of shipments
  • Missing/incorrect/damaged items
  • Returns
  • Update your account information
 
Accounts Receivable

Phone: 800.340.5370
Email: DL-CFS_Retail@baker-taylor.com

For Help With:

  • Questions about billing
  • Copies of invoices
  • Reconciliation of returns to credits
  • Change credit card on file
  • Request monthly statements
 
Tech Support

Phone: 800.775.3700 x3
Online: Submit a Request

For Help With:

  • EDI ordering and account setup
  • TS 360 technical questions


 
Your Sales Team

For Help With:

  • Understanding how to work with Baker & Taylor
  • TS 360 information and training
  • Programs and promotions
  • Registering for new services
  • My Books & More ecommerce setup and questions
  • Swap book, music, and movie recommendations

Northwest – Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Northern California
Patrick Irving – 214.499.8796 | Patrick.Irving@baker-taylor.com
Lori Hildebrandt – 800.775.3300 x5808 | Lori.Hildebrandt@baker-taylor.com

Southwest – Southern California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii
Paul Cimusz – 760.585.6635 | Paul.Cimusz@baker-taylor.com
Lori Hildebrandt – 800.775.3300 x5808 | Lori.Hildebrandt@baker-taylor.com

Central – North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas
Sean Lipford – 214.316.0281 | Sean.Lipford@baker-taylor.com
Lori Hildebrandt – 800.775.3300 x5808 | Lori.Hildebrandt@baker-taylor.com

Midwest – Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana
Tim Golden – 704.756.6657 | Tim.Golden@baker-taylor.com
Jeannine Greico Swift – 800.775.7930 x3191 | Jeannine.Greico@baker-taylor.com

New England – Maine, New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut
Karen Corvello – 475.201.5146 | Karen.Corvello@baker-taylor.com
Denise Chiodo – 800.775.7930 x3381 | Denise.Chiodo@baker-taylor.com

New York City, New Jersey, Washington, D.C.

Jason Rice – 704.390.5672 | Jason.Rice@baker-taylor.com
(NYC & NJ) Denise Chiodo – 800.775.7930 x3381 | Denise.Chiodo@baker-taylor.com
(DC) Jeannine Greico Swift – 800.775.7930 x3191 | Jeannine.Greico@baker-taylor.com

Mid-Atlantic – Ohio, Pennsylvania, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, Tennessee, North Carolina
Rob Van Dorselaer – 214.499.8112 | Rob.VanDorselaer@baker-taylor.com
(PA, DE, MD) Denise Chiodo – 800.775.7930 x3381 | Denise.Chiodo@baker-taylor.com
(All Others) Jeannine Greico Swift – 800.775.7930 x3191 | Jeannine.Greico@baker-taylor.com

South – Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Louisiana, Florida
Gary Brooks – 214.499.0981 | Gary.Brooks@baker-taylor.com
Jeannine Greico Swift – 800.775.7930 x3191 | Jeannine.Greico@baker-taylor.com